Microsoft bombards users with notifications in Windows 10 - Hut Mobile

Microsoft bombards users with notifications in Windows 10

Microsoft bombards users with notifications in Windows 10

Last year, Microsoft added a new feature to Windows 10 that displays a full-screen notification when you log in. It offers the use of various Microsoft services. And now, after the latest update, the company again began to “bombard” users with this message Microsoft bombards users with notifications in Windows 10.

Theoretically, a new tooltip should only be displayed on the first start after installing or updating Windows 10, but some users report that this happened without installing the update. A full-screen notification can also appear when you simply log out and then log in again Microsoft bombards users with notifications in Windows 10.

In addition, a notification is shown when the OS rolls back to the factory settings. Apparently, in this case, the system “believes” that a new installation was made.

The hints themselves do not force users to anything, but they are pretty annoying. Although sometimes there is useful data about the functions of Windows Hello, Your Phone and Microsoft 365. By the way, they can be turned off in Settings – System – Notifications and Actions.

Read More: Fresh New Article

Solemnly Declare: The copyright of this article belongs to the original author. The reprinted article is only for the purpose of disseminating more information. If the author’s information is marked incorrectly, please contact us as soon as possible to modify or delete it.
Thank you

Microsoft bombards users with notifications in Windows 10
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TRENDING STORY

To Top